SPONSORED PROGRAMS FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024-2025

Executive Committee – Standing

Jenn CappsPresident (Chair)Kerry ByrneVice PresidentShawna YoungSecretaryKevin FingermanTreasurer

James WoglomChair, Finance CommitteeAmanda HahnChair, Personnel CommitteeMark JohnsonChair, Governance Committee

Audit Committee – Standing

Sarah Long (Non-Voting)

Kerry Byrne

Shawna Young

Controller (Chair)

Vice President

Secretary

James WoglomChair, Finance CommitteeAmanda HahnChair, Personnel CommitteeMark JohnsonChair, Governance Committee

Finance Committee - Sequential Annual Appointments

James Woglom Faculty Director (Chair)

Taylor Bloedon Faculty Director Jenn Capps President

Michael Spagna Ex-Officio Director
Jason Ramos Community Director

Kevin Fingerman Treasurer

Personnel Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Amanda Hahn Chair, Personnel Committee

Shawna Young Dean Director
Chrissy Holliday Ex-Officio Director

Incentives Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Kerry Byrne Faculty Director (Chair)
Taylor Bloedon Faculty Director

Claire Till Faculty Director
Rafael Cuevas Uribe Faculty Director
Chrissy Holliday Ex-Officio Director
Celena Linares Student Director
Jason Ramos Community Director

Governance Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Mark Johnson Ex-Officio Director (Chair)

Jenn CappsPresidentShawna YoungSecretary

Jason RamosCommunity DirectorKerry ByrneFaculty DirectorClaire TillFaculty DirectorRafael Cuevas UribeFaculty DirectorSydney LyonsStudent Director

Investment Committee - Ad Hoc Advisory Committee for the 403(b) Retirement Plan

Kacie Flynn (Non-Voting) SPF Executive Director (Chair)

Kevin Fingerman Treasurer

James Woglom Chair, Finance Committee
Jason Ramos Community Director