SPONSORED PROGRAMS FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2023-2024

Executive Committee – Standing

Jenn Capps Amber Gaffney Shawna Young Kevin Fingerman James Woglom Amanda Hahn Frank Whitlatch

Audit Committee – Standing

Sarah Long (Non-Voting) Amber Gaffney Shawna Young Jeff Kane Amanda Hahn Frank Whitlatch

- President (Chair) Vice President Secretary Treasurer Chair, Finance Committee Chair, Personnel Committee Chair, Governance Committee
- Controller Vice President (Chair) Secretary Chair, Finance Committee Chair, Personnel Committee Chair, Governance Committee

Finance Committee - Sequential Annual Appointments

James Woglom Taylor Bloedon Jenn Capps Tom Jackson Jason Ramos Kevin Fingerman

Personnel Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Amanda Hahn Shawna Young Chrissy Holliday President Ex-Officio Director Community Director Treasurer

Faculty Director (Chair)

Faculty Director

Chair, Personnel Committee Dean Director Ex-Officio Director

Incentives Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Kerry Byrne Taylor Bloedon Amber Gaffney C.D. Hoyle Chrissy Holliday Alice Zhang Jason Ramos Faculty Director (Chair) Faculty Director Faculty Director Faculty Director Ex-Officio Director Student Director Community Director

Governance Committee – Sequential Annual Appointments

Frank Whitlatch Jenn Capps Shawna Young Jason Ramos C.D. Hoyle Kerry Byrne Amber Gaffney Jake Vargas Ex-Officio Director (Chair) President Secretary Community Director Faculty Director Faculty Director Faculty Director Student Director

Investment Committee – Ad Hoc Advisory Committee for the 403(b) Retirement Plan

Kacie Flynn (Non-Voting) Kevin Fingerman James Woglom Jason Ramos SPF Executive Director (Chair) Treasurer Chair, Finance Committee Community Director